Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Planning Commission

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Planning Commission meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Planning Commission Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Regular Meeting Cancelled CANCELLED
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, February 6, 2014 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, July 8, 2013 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 Regular Meeting Cancelled Cancelled
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Regular Meeting Cancelled Cancelled
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 Regular Meeting Cancelled CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 Regular Meeting Cancelled Cancelled
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 Regular Agenda Documents