Agendas & Minutes

Upper Valley Waste Management Agency

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Upper Valley Waste Management Agency meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Upper Valley Waste Management Agency Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, October 21, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 19, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 24, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, May 20, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 22, 2019 Special Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Friday, April 5, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 1, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, March 18, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, January 14, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, December 17, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Monday, November 19, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, October 15, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Board meeting has been cancelled due to the ongoing PG&E outage and fire conditions.
Monday, September 24, 2018 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, September 17, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 20, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Monday, August 13, 2018 Supplemental Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 13, 2018 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 25, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, May 21, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 16, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, March 19, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, February 12, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, January 22, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, December 18, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents