Agendas & Minutes

Upper Valley Waste Management Agency

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Upper Valley Waste Management Agency meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Upper Valley Waste Management Agency Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Monday, October 18, 2021 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Monday, September 20, 2021 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 16, 2021 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Monday, June 28, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 19, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, February 8, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, December 14, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Monday, October 19, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 17, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 29, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 20, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, February 10, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, December 16, 2019 Special Agenda Documents