

BOARD MEMBERS				
Diane Dillon - Alfredo Pedroza, Vice Chair	Mary Koberstein	Margie Mohler, Chair	Chris Canning	
Napa County	City of St. Helena	<i>Town of Yountville</i>	City of Calistoga	
Brad Wagenknecht	Geoff Ellsworth	Kerri Dorman	Gary Kraus	
Alternate Member	Alternate Member	Alternate Member	Alternate Member	

OFFICERS			
Steve Lederer Manager	Tracy Schulze Auditor	Alice Ramirez Secretary/Clerk	
Jeffrey Richard Tamie Frasier			

Treasurer

Legal Counsel

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING Monday, August 20, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.

This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held Monday, September 17, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. Town Council Meeting Chambers 6550 Yount Street, Yountville