

| BOARD MEMBERS | | | | | |
|-----------------------------|--------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------|--|
| Alfredo Pedroza, Vice Chair | Diane Dillon | Mary Koberstein | Margie Mohler, Chair | Chris Canning | |
| Napa County | Napa County | City of St. Helena | <i>Town of Yountville</i> | City of Calistoga | |
| Brad Wagenknecht | | Geoff Ellsworth | Kerri Dorman | Gary Kraus | |
| Alternate Member | | Alternate Member | Alternate Member | Alternate Member | |

| OFFICERS | | | | |
|--------------------------|--------------------------|-------------|--|--|
| Steve Lederer Manager | Tracy Schulze Auditor | | | |
| Gary Bell | | Bob Minahen | | |
| Legal Counsel | | Treasurer | | |

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING Monday, December 14, 2020 at 1:30 p.m.

This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled meeting is tentatively scheduled for Monday, February 1, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. All meetings will be held by teleconferencing or in the Yountville Town Council Meeting Chambers, as noticed.