

BOARD MEMBERS				
Mark Luce, Chair Diane Dillon Napa County	Sharon Crull City of St. Helena	Margie Mohler, Vice Chair Town of Yountville	Chris Canning City of Calistoga	
Brad Wagenknecht Alternate Member	Peter White Alternate Member	Marita Dorenbecher Alternate Member	Gary Kraus Alternate Member	

OFFICERS

Steve Lederer	Tracy Schulze	Alice Ramirez	
<i>Manager</i>	Auditor	Secretary/Clerk	

Jacqueline M. Gong	Tamie Frasier
Legal Counsel	Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING Monday, February 9, 2015 at 1:30 p.m.

This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held Monday, March 16, 2015 at 1:30 p.m.

Town Council Meeting Chambers

6550 Yount Street, Yountville