

BOARD MEMBERS				
Mark Luce, Chair Diane Dillon Napa County	Sharon Crull City of St. Helena	Margie Mohler, Vice Chair Town of Yountville	Carl Sherrill City of Calistoga	
Brad Wagenknecht Alternate Member	Del Britton Alternate Member	Marita Dorenbecher Alternate Member	Gary Kraus Alternate Member	

OFFICERS

Steve Lederer	Tracy Schulze	Julia Travis
Manager	Auditor	Secretary/Clerk

Robert Paul	Tamie Frasier
Legal Counsel	Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING Monday, January 14, 2013 at 1:30 p.m.

This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held Monday, February 11, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. Town Council Meeting Chambers 6550 Yount Street, Yountville