Agendas & Minutes

Planning Commission

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Planning Commission meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Planning Commission Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancellation
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Cancelled
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Special Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Cancelled
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Special Meeting Cancelled Cancell Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Cancelled
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Regular Agenda Documents