Agendas & Minutes

Napa - Vallejo Waste Management Authority

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Napa - Vallejo Waste Management Authority meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Napa - Vallejo Waste Management Authority Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, June 3, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents