Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Napa - Vallejo Waste Management Authority

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Napa - Vallejo Waste Management Authority meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Napa - Vallejo Waste Management Authority Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of a quorum
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled Replaced by Special Meeting on June 8, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Scheduling Conflict
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Special Agenda Documents  
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Scheduling Conflicts
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Thursday, January 7, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business