

BOARD MEMBERS				
Scott Sedgley	Leon Garcia	Robert McConnell	Alfredo Pedroza	
<i>Member</i>	<i>Chair</i>	Vice Chair	<i>Member</i>	
Mary Luros	David Oro	Hermie Sunga	Brad Wagenknecht  Alternate Member	
Alternate Member	Alternate Member	Alternate Member		

## **OFFICERS**

Richard Luthy Executive Director	Tracy Schulze Auditor	Martha Burdick Secretary/Clerk

Douglas Parker	James Hudak
Legal Counsel	Treasurer

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING Thursday May 7, 2020at 9:00 a.m.

City of American Canyon
City Council Meeting Chambers
4381 Broadway Street, Ste 201 - American Canyon, CA
94503

## This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

A Regular Meeting will be held Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

American Canyon City Hall
City Council Chambers
4381 Broadway Street, Ste 201 American Canyon, CA 94503