Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Upper Valley Waste Management Agency

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Upper Valley Waste Management Agency meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Upper Valley Waste Management Agency Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Monday, April 17, 2017 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, March 20, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, February 27, 2017 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, January 9, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, December 19, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, November 21, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, October 17, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, September 19, 2016 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 15, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 27, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, May 16, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 18, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, March 21, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, February 8, 2016 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, January 11, 2016 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, December 21, 2015 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, November 16, 2015 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, October 19, 2015 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, September 21, 2015 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 17, 2015 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 22, 2015 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, May 18, 2015 Regular Agenda Documents