Agendas & Minutes

Napa County Legislative Subcommittee

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Napa County Legislative Subcommittee meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Napa County Legislative Subcommittee Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Monday, March 29, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, March 8, 2021 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, March 1, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, February 8, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, January 25, 2021 Regular Agenda Documents  
Friday, December 4, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Friday, November 20, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Friday, October 23, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Friday, October 16, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Friday, September 25, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of business
Friday, September 11, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Special Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Friday, August 28, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of quorum
Friday, August 14, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 3, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, July 13, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, July 13, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Changed to 9am
Monday, June 8, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 1, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, May 18, 2020 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 20, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, April 6, 2020 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Monday, March 16, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, February 24, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, February 3, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, January 13, 2020 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, December 23, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, December 16, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, December 2, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Monday, November 18, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, October 21, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, October 7, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, September 9, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Business
Monday, August 26, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, August 12, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Monday, July 1, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 17, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Monday, June 3, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Monday, May 20, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Lack of Quorum
Monday, May 6, 2019 Regular Agenda Documents  
Monday, April 15, 2019 Special Agenda Documents