

BOARD MEMBERS				
Mark Luce, Chair Diane Dillon <i>Napa County</i>	Sharon Crull City of St. Helena	Margie Mohler Town of Yountville	Karen Slusser, Vice Chair City of Calistoga	
Brad Wagenknecht Alternate Member	Del Britton Alternate Member	Marita Dorenbecher Alternate Member	Gary Kraus Alternate Member	

OFFICERS

Steve Lederer	Tracy Schulze	Julia Travis
<i>Manager</i>	Auditor	Secretary/Clerk

Robert Paul	Tamie Frasier
Legal Counsel	Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING November 26, 2012 at 1:30 p.m.

This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held Monday, December 17, 2012 at 1:30 p.m.

Town Council Meeting Chambers
6550 Yount Street, Yountville