

BOARD MEMBERS				
Mark Luce, Chair Diane Dillon <i>Napa County</i>	Sharon Crull City of St. Helena	Margie Mohler Town of Yountville	Karen Slusser, Vice Chair City of Calistoga	
Brad Wagenknecht  Alternate Member	Del Britton Alternate Member	Marita Dorenbecher Alternate Member	Gary Kraus Alternate Member	

## **OFFICERS**

Steve Lederer	Tracy Schulze	Julia Travis
<i>Manager</i>	Auditor	Secretary/Clerk

Robert Paul	Tamie Frasier
Legal Counsel	Treasurer

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING January 9, 2012 at 1:30 p.m.

## This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled special meeting will be held Monday, January 23, 2012 at 1:30 p.m. Town Council Meeting Chambers 6550 Yount Street, Yountville