

NAPA-VALLEJO WASTE Management Authority

BOARD MEMBERS			
Gerald Davis	Mark Luce	Jill Techel	Leon Garcia
Chair	<i>Member</i>	Vice Chair	<i>Member</i>
Tony Pearsall	Brad Wagenknecht	James Krider	Ben Anderson
Alternate Member	Alternate Member	Alternate Member	Alternate Member

OFFICERS				
Trent Cave	Pamela Kindig	Belinda Yamate		
Manager	<i>Auditor</i>	<i>Clerk</i>		
Jill Pahl	Robert Paul	Marcia Hull		
Secretary	Legal Counsel	<i>Treasurer</i>		

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING <u>Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 8:30 a.m.</u>

Devlin Road Transfer Station Administrative Office Conference Room 889 Devlin Road - American Canyon, CA 94503

This regular meeting has been **CANCELED.**

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held Thursday, July 13, 2006 at 8:30 a.m.

County of Napa Board of Supervisors' Meeting Chambers 1195 Third Street, Third Floor Napa, CA 94559