Agendas & Minutes

Airport Land Use Commission

This page shows online agendas, minutes and supporting documents for Airport Land Use Commission meetings for the past two years. The meetings are arranged by date, with the most recent at the top of the list. To view documents for older meetings, visit the Airport Land Use Commission Meeting Archives page.

Meeting DateMeeting Type   Notes
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled X
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Special Agenda Documents  
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Regular Meeting Cancelled February 7th ALUC Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Regular Agenda Minutes Documents  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Regular Meeting Cancelled No public hearing items for Nov 1st meeting cancelled
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Special Agenda Minutes Documents