Board of Supervisors

1195 Third St. Suite 310 Napa, CA 94559 www.countyofnapa.org

Main: (707) 253-4421 Fax: (707) 253-4176

> Belia Ramos Chair



A Tradition of Stewardship A Commitment to Service

October 24, 2017

Ms. Sharon Zachte President Megabyte, Inc. 2630 Sunset Blvd., Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95677

Dear Ms. Zachte,

Thank you for your donation dated October 11, 2017 in the amount of \$5,000 to Napa County. Your donation will support our response and recovery efforts from the 2017 Napa Fire Complex specifically in the areas of safety and shelter operations for our residents and their animals.

Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law per Internal Revenue Code Section 170(c)(1) and California Revenue and Taxation Code section 24359. Napa County's Federal Tax Identification Number is 94-6000525. No goods or services were provided to you in exchange for your donation.

Again, thank you and your team for your support and generosity.

Sincerely,

Belia Ramos Chair of the Board of Supervisors

Ryan Gregory District 2 Diane Dillon District 3 Alfredo Pedroza District 4 Belia Ramos District 5